Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Baumgartner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Baumgartner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gabrielle Marie

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with Jill the past few times I’ve needed help with anything and she always is a huge help!"

Michael Henning

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Josh and team. Kyle helped us navigate a water damage claim."

Michael Spinazzola

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of insuring with State Farm and Josh Baumgartner for the past 7+ years. His office has been helpful and claims were handled with low stress. I bundle my policies with Josh and there is always an option to hit the right target and save money. Keep up the good work!"

Neal Currier

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for a few years now and every interaction with this company has been great, any issue thar has come up has been handled professionally and they really care about their customers."

Rudy Trinidad

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service! Always very helpful. Karla is the best to deal with. 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you again for always being there for us !"

Robert Wehlauch

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got in a accident on a Friday by Saturday I had a rental setup my car was totaled by the following Saturday I had a new car check was sent to me smooth transaction highly recommended the most troubled free ever with insurance experience i ever had A++++insurance agent the best!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!"

jeremy massat

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made the switch from another company and what’s can I say, I’m glad I did. Josh and his team are very knowledgeable and are very quick to answer any questions I have. They work hard to get you the best deal and present you with options that most likely you never knew about all while never pressuring you into anything. I foresee myself being a lifetime client."

Megan Manious

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Josh and he was amazing! He’s super knowledgeable and made the insurance process nice and smooth"

Madeline Johnson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with them. Nolan was very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend!"

Lisa La Manna

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Josh and his team are awesome! Just had the pleasure of speaking with Karla. Bought a new vehicle and she made it fast and painless switching over my insurance. She is seriously amazing! For anyone out there looking for an insurance company for ALL their insurance needs…. this is the insurance agent to call!! They are seriously the BEST!"

Rosa Flores

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team I've ever dealt with. Every single time I've called they've answered all 5000 of my questions and are always on top of their game. Couldn't be happier!!!!"

Lisa Morrison

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Josh for years and his team is always extremely helpful when i need to make changes or have an issue. Strongly recommend Josh with State Farm"

Rhonda Lambes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is top notch!! The agent Kyle is excellent. He kept us informed at all times, what he said would happen, happened. His staff is polite and friendly. We recommend State Farm to friends and family. We are so glad we switched to State Farm a few years ago! Thank you Kyle, you are the best!!!"

Joshua DeRocco

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are fantastic. Perpetually goes above and beyond in everything insurance."

Riley Bowler

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and eager to answer my questions/concerns! I’ve had Auto insurance with them for years. Added renters insurance recently and Josh made the whole process easy and even offered to contact my new apartment complex about my coverage. Great customer service!!"

katherine marshall

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always informed and super helpful"

Paul

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh has a great team! My family and I have worked with Josh for years. I spoke with Sandra today to update some things last minute, and she was super helpful and even took the time to handle updating how it reflects on my policy and notifying my interests. Thanks guys!"

J.J. Calarie

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Josh for over 10 years now. Josh and his team always return our calls very quickly and go above and beyond when it comes to our insurance. We carry car, home and life insurance with his office. I even have my 70 chevelle insured through them."

Stacy West

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call they always get back to me in a reasonable manner and will always try to help reduce my bill! We have all our cars and house insured with them and I have always been pleased with their service!"

Nathan Heller

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Josh and his team is always easy. I have had them for all my insurance needs for about 10 years. They check in frequently to make sure you have all the best discounts. Maria is a great help and made sure to answer all my questions and provide additional info. 10/10 recommend."

Killerdwarf 88

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They was very helpful in explaining how the new policies would cost and broke down the full coverage and what they would cover if something would happen. Been with them for almost 10 years now and am very satisfied. Anytime I need to talk they are available to assist me"

Michaela Watts

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is very helpful she helped me get all the discounts that I qualified for and she was very responsive to messages and any questions!"

Tony Graham

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had several questions answered concerning my home owners and auto policies. My questions were and answered to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. Glad I switched."

Shorty44 SNG

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Cara from the Beecher office recently and she was very helpful!"

Taylor Graham

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates!"