Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Wunderlich

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wunderlich
"Great vibe! Very helpful office staff great prices"

Stephanie Hamann

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hamann
"Allyssa M. Helped my husband and I today and she was a fantastic representative! So kind and helpful. Got a better deal than I could've imagined. The interaction was painless and actually very enjoyable! Everything got taken care of very easily and in a timely manner. Also, I love that you guys call the other insurance companies to cancel other policies. Altogether, this was just a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!!"

scott lafoone

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott lafoone
"Josh, I just completed a transaction with Jill. FYI Very Professional, Very Respectfull Pleasure to do business."

Joe

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Every interaction that I’ve had with Josh and his team have been enjoyable. Always willing to help and address my needs. I’d recommend using them for any insurance needs you may have."

Mara Anguiano

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Anguiano
"Have always had a great experience with this office. Jill and Logan have always been so helpful."

John katschke

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John katschke
"John was great, gave me a quote right away and gave it to me straight, i highly recommend this place if you wanna have an actual conversation and make some business."

Michael Henning

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Henning
"Highly recommend Josh and team. Kyle helped us navigate a water damage claim."

Michael Spinazzola

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spinazzola
"I’ve had the pleasure of insuring with State Farm and Josh Baumgartner for the past 7+ years. His office has been helpful and claims were handled with low stress. I bundle my policies with Josh and there is always an option to hit the right target and save money. Keep up the good work!"

Neal Currier

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Currier
"I have been a client for a few years now and every interaction with this company has been great, any issue thar has come up has been handled professionally and they really care about their customers."

Rudy Trinidad

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Trinidad
"Exceptional customer service! Always very helpful. Karla is the best to deal with. 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you again for always being there for us !"

Robert Wehlauch

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wehlauch
"I got in a accident on a Friday by Saturday I had a rental setup my car was totaled by the following Saturday I had a new car check was sent to me smooth transaction highly recommended the most troubled free ever with insurance experience i ever had A++++insurance agent the best!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!"

Madeline Johnson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Johnson
"I had a great experience working with them. Nolan was very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend!"

Lisa La Manna

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa La Manna
"Love this office! Josh and his team are awesome! Just had the pleasure of speaking with Karla. Bought a new vehicle and she made it fast and painless switching over my insurance. She is seriously amazing! For anyone out there looking for an insurance company for ALL their insurance needs…. this is the insurance agent to call!! They are seriously the BEST!"

Lisa Morrison

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Morrison
"I have had insurance with Josh for years and his team is always extremely helpful when i need to make changes or have an issue. Strongly recommend Josh with State Farm"

Rhonda Lambes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lambes
"This agency is top notch!! The agent Kyle is excellent. He kept us informed at all times, what he said would happen, happened. His staff is polite and friendly. We recommend State Farm to friends and family. We are so glad we switched to State Farm a few years ago! Thank you Kyle, you are the best!!!"

Joshua DeRocco

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua DeRocco
"Josh and his team are fantastic. Perpetually goes above and beyond in everything insurance."

Riley Bowler

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Bowler
"Always friendly and eager to answer my questions/concerns! I’ve had Auto insurance with them for years. Added renters insurance recently and Josh made the whole process easy and even offered to contact my new apartment complex about my coverage. Great customer service!!"

katherine marshall

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by katherine marshall
"Always informed and super helpful"

Paul

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"Josh has a great team! My family and I have worked with Josh for years. I spoke with Sandra today to update some things last minute, and she was super helpful and even took the time to handle updating how it reflects on my policy and notifying my interests. Thanks guys!"

J.J. Calarie

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J.J. Calarie
"My family and I have been with Josh for over 10 years now. Josh and his team always return our calls very quickly and go above and beyond when it comes to our insurance. We carry car, home and life insurance with his office. I even have my 70 chevelle insured through them."

Stacy West

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy West
"Whenever I call they always get back to me in a reasonable manner and will always try to help reduce my bill! We have all our cars and house insured with them and I have always been pleased with their service!"

Nathan Heller

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Heller
"Working with Josh and his team is always easy. I have had them for all my insurance needs for about 10 years. They check in frequently to make sure you have all the best discounts. Maria is a great help and made sure to answer all my questions and provide additional info. 10/10 recommend."

Killerdwarf 88

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Killerdwarf 88
"They was very helpful in explaining how the new policies would cost and broke down the full coverage and what they would cover if something would happen. Been with them for almost 10 years now and am very satisfied. Anytime I need to talk they are available to assist me"

Michaela Watts

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Watts
"Maria is very helpful she helped me get all the discounts that I qualified for and she was very responsive to messages and any questions!"

Tony Graham

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Graham
"I had several questions answered concerning my home owners and auto policies. My questions were and answered to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. Glad I switched."